I have been a bit distracted lately and haven't had as much time as I would like to scrap but I have finished a few pages over the weekend, so I thought I would share…

This one started with an idea I found in a magazine for making a decorative spine on a card. I decided to try and make a strip to go on a scrap booking page instead. There was a bit of ruling up and hand cutting but not too much. The instructions were based on inches but I used cams (mainly as that was the ruler I had to hand when I was making it!) and it worked really well. I am not sure what magazine it was because I tore the page out but here is a photo of the page. Going by the page docrafts.com is the place to get the info.
 

The next was based on a blind scrap. I had lots of fun and love all the bright colours. The base paper I never thought I would us, but by altering it before adding the rest of the elements I not only managed to use paper I never thought I would, I love the result!

The last I did today. These are BoBunny papers and this page virtually made itself. I didn't have to think to hard, I didn't have a plan to start with, it just happened…

I wonder what will happen next?

 

Sharni

 

